Listen Live on  
 

KBPI.com

Denver Rocks The Rockies
 
 

Calendar

AC/DC ***Sold-Out***
Feb 8

AC/DC ***Sold-Out***

Pepsi Center •  Mon, Feb 8, 2016
Pepsi Center  Monday, February 8th, 2016  
More Information »
Adam Sandler and Friends
Feb 11

Adam Sandler and Friends

Bellco Theatre •  Thu, Feb 11, 2016
Adam Sandler and Friends features David Spade, Norm MacDonald, Rob Schneider Show:  8pm
More Information »
Black Sabbath
Feb 15

Black Sabbath

Pepsi Center •  Mon, Feb 15, 2016
Tickets starting at $35.00, plus applicable fees >BUY TICKETS All this week (February 8-12), LISTEN  to Your Morning Show with Willie B from 6am to 10am to find out how you can win a pair of tickets to the final tour by Black Sabbath!
More Information »
Megadeth
Feb 23

Megadeth

Fillmore Auditorium •  Tue, Feb 23, 2016
w/ Children of Bodom and Havok Doors:  6pm Showtime:  7pm Price:  $42.75
More Information »
Shinedown
Mar 13

Shinedown

City Auditorium  •  Sun, Mar 13, 2016
Public on-sale:  Friday December 18 at 10am BUY TICKETS
More Information »
Adam Carolla
Mar 25

Adam Carolla

Paramount Theatre •  Fri, Mar 25, 2016
The Adam Carolla Show "A Live Podcast Taping" Doors:  7pm Show: 8pm Prices:  $39.50 - $49.50
More Information »
Coheed and Cambria
Mar 27

Coheed and Cambria

Fillmore Auditorium •  Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Special Guests:  Glassjaw, Silver Snakes Price:  $25 - $30 Ages:  16+ Doors: 6pm Show:  7pm
More Information »
The Smashing Pumpkins
Mar 30

The Smashing Pumpkins

Ellie Caulkins Opera House •  Wed, Mar 30, 2016
"In Plainsong" Special Guest:  Liz Phair Doors:  6:30pm Show:  7:30pm Prices:  $49.50 - $69.50
More Information »
Iron Maiden
Apr 13

Iron Maiden

Pepsi Center •  Wed, Apr 13, 2016
Special Guest:  The Raven Age Price:  $39.50 - $89.50 Doors:  6:30pm Show:  7:30pm KBPI Presale: Friday October 9 at 10p Public on-sale: Saturday October 10 at 10a Presale password: BOOK
More Information »
The Used
May 20

The Used

Ogden Theatre •  Fri, May 20, 2016
15 Year Anniversary Tour - Night 1 Self-Titled Doors:  7pm Show:  8pm  
More Information »

More from KBPI.com

*