Foo Fighters and Pearl Jam Members Release First Songs With New Band

Foo Fighters' Taylor Hawkins and Pearl Jam's Matt Cameron have formed a new band called Nighttime Boogie Association and they just released their first two songs, 'Long In The Tooth' and 'The Path We're On'. Listen here. The two drummers have been working together since they both participated in a Chris Cornell tribute in 2019.